Member Directory

Abilene Industrial Foundation  
Justin Jaworski | Director of Business Development and Marketing
(325) 637-7349
justinj@abileneind.com  
P.O. Box 2281  
Abilene, TX 79604

AEP Texas   
E. Ray Covey | Manager, Economic & Business Development   
(512) 391-2981   
raycovey@me.com
400 W. 15th Street, Suite 1500   
Austin, TX 78701

Allen Economic Development Corporation   
Dan Bowman | Interim Executive Director/CEO   
(972) 727-0252   
dbowman@allentx.com 
700 Central Expessway South, Suite 210   
Allen, TX 75013

Amarillo Economic Development Corporation   
Buzz David | President/CEO   
(806) 379-6411   
buzz@amarilloedc.com   
801 South Fillmore, Suite 205   
Amarillo, TX 79101

Andrews Economic Development Corporation   
Wesley Burnett | Director of Economic Development   
(432) 524-2332   
wburnett@cityofandrews.org   
111 Logsdon   
Andrews, TX 79714

Athens Economic Development Corporation   
Lisa Denton | Executive Director   
(903) 675-4617   
ldenton@athensedc.com   
201 W. Corsicana, Suite 3   
Athens, TX 75751

Bastrop Economic Development Corporation   
Shawn Kirkpatrick | Executive Director   
(512) 303-9700   
skirkpatrick@bastropedc.org
301 Highway 71 West, Suite 214
Bastrop, TX 78602

Baytown Economic Development Foundation   
Lacee Shuman | Research and Development Assistant
(281) 420-2961 
LaceeSchuman@baytownedf.org
1300 Rollingbrook Drive, Suite 505
Baytown, TX 77521

Belton Economic Development Corporation   
Cynthia Hernandez | Executive Director   
(254) 770-2270   
chernandez@beltonedc.org   
P.O. Box 1388   
Belton, TX 76513

Big Spring Economic Development Corporation   
Terry Wegman | Executive Director   
(432) 264-6032   
terrywegman@bigspringtx.com   
P.O. Box 3359   
Big Spring, TX 79720

BNSF Railway   
James O'Donley | Regional Manager Economic Development   
(817) 867-6137   
james.odonley@bnsf.com   
P.O. Box 961051   
Fort Worth, TX 76161

Boerne/Kendall County Economic Development Corporation   
Misty May | President/CEO   
(830) 331-9090  
misty.mayo@kendallcountyedc.com
1221 S. Main, Suite 100   
Boerne, TX 78006

Bowie Economic Development Corporation   
Janis Crawley EDC | Executive Director   
(940) 872-4193   
jcrawley@cityofbowietx.com   
201-A Walnut Street   
Bowie, TX 76230

Bridgeport Economic Development Corporation   
Kevin Holzbog | Executive Director   
(940) 683-3490   
kholzbog@bridgeportedc.com 
P.O. Box 298   
Bridgeport, TX 76426

Brooks Development Authority   
Eloy Alcantar |
(210) 678-3368   
eloyalcantar@gmail.com 
3201 Sidney Brooks   
San Antonio, TX 78235

Brownsville Economic Development Council   
Jason Hilts | President/CEO   
(956) 541-1183   
jhilts@bedc.com   
301 Mexico Blvd., Suite F1   
Brownsville, TX 78520

Buda Economic Development Corporation   
Ann Miller | Executive Director   
(512) 295-2022   
ann@budaedc.com   
203 Railroad Street, Suite 3A   
Buda, TX 78610

Burkburnett Development Corporation
Gary Robinett | Director of Economic Development   
(940) 569-2875 
grobinett@burkburnett.org 
501 Sheppard Road
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Celina Economic Development Corporation   
Corbett Howard | Executive Director   
(214) 282-0732   
corbett@celinaedc.com   
302 West Walnut, Suite 100   
Celina, TX 75009

CenterPoint Energy   
Karen Gregory | Regional Manager   
(713) 207-3516   
karen.gregory@centerpointenergy.com   
P.O. Box 1700   
Houston, TX 77251

City of Arlington
Bruce Payne | Economic Development Specialist   
(817) 459-6117
bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov
101 West Abram Street, 3rd Floor
Arlington, TX 76013

City of Balch Springs  
Charles Fenner |
(972) 286-4477  
Cfenner@cityofbalchsprings.com
12450 Elam Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180

City of Burleson   
Alex Phillips | Economic Development Manager
(817) 426-9623   
bphilips@burlesontx.com
141 W Renfro   
Burleson, TX 76028

City of Carrollton   
Thomas Latchem | Director of Economic Development   
(972) 466-3299   
thomas.latchem@cityofcarrollton.com   
1945 E. Jackson Rd.   
Carrollton, TX 75006

City of Cedar Hill   
Allison Thompson | Economic Development Director   
(972) 291-5132   
allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com   
285 Uptown Blvd., Building 100, Suite 4th Floor   
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

City of Cedar Park  
Phil Brewer | Director of Economic Development
(512) 401-5014
phil.brewer@cedarparktexas.gov 
450 Cypress Creek Road 
Cedar Park, TX 78613

City of Cibolo   
Mark Luft | Director of Economic Development   
(210) 658-9900   
mluft@cibolotx.gov   
P.O. Box 826   
Cibolo, TX 78108

City of Comanche-CTEDC   
Jacci Stewart | Development Director   
(325) 356-2032   
CTEDC@Verizon.net   
P.O. Box 144   
Comanche, TX 76442

City of Garland   
David Gwin | Director of Economic Development   
(972) 205-2462   
dgwin@garlandtx.gov   
800 Main Street   
Garland, TX 75040

City of Gonzales   
Genora Young | Economic Development President & CEO   
(830) 672-2815   
gyoung@cityofgonzales.org
P.O. Drawer 547   
Gonzales, TX 78629

City of Haslet   
Thad Chambers     
(972) 965-6348   
tchambers@haslet.org
101 Main Street   
Haslet, TX 76052

City of Keene   
Michael Talley | Director of Economic Development  
(682) 970-0395
mtalley@keenetx.com  
100 North Mockingbird Lane
Keene, TX 76059

City of Keller   
Trina Zais | Economic Development  Director
(817) 743-4020  
tzais@cityofkeller.com   
P.O. Box 770  
Keller, TX 76244

City of Mesquite   
Tom Palmer | Manager of Economic Development   
(972) 216-6340   
tpalmer@cityofmesquite.com   
P.O. Box 850137   
Mesquite, TX 75185

City of Schertz Economic Development Corporation
Kyle Kinateder | Executive Director  
(210) 619-1070 
kkinateder@schertz.com  
1400 Schertz Parkway Bldg 2
Schertz, TX 78154

City of Rowlett  
Jim Grabenhorst | Director of Economic Development   
(972) 463-3953
jgrabenhorst@rowlett.com 
4000 Main Street
Rowlett, TX 75088

City of Sugar Land   
Jennifer May | Director of Economic Development   
(281) 275-2716   
jmay@sugarlandtx.gov   
2700 Town Center Blvd N   
Sugar Land, TX 77479

City of Wilmer 
David Miracle | Executive Director   
(972) 965-6348  
miracledevserve@aol.com
Ovilla, TX 75154

Converse Economic Development Corporation   
Kate Silvas | Executive Director   
(210) 659-9163   
ksilvas@converseedc.com   
403 S Seguin   
Converse, TX 78109

Copperas Cove Economic Development Corporation   
Monica Mackay | Director of Business Development   
(254) 547-7874   
monica.mackay@copperascove-edc.com   
210 South First Street   
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Corpus Christi Economic Development Corporation   
Iain Vasey | President/CEO
(361) 882-7448   
ivasey@ccredc.com
800 N. Shoreline, Suite 1300S   
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Cuero Development Corporation   
Patrick J. Kennedy | Executive Director   
(361) 275-8178   
cueroed@cityofcuero.com   
214 E. Main   
Cuero, TX 77954

Dallas Regional Chamber   
Mike Rosa | Senior Vice President, Economic Development   
(214) 746-6735   
mrosa@dallaschamber.org   
500 N. Akard St., Suite 2600   
Dallas, TX 75201

Decatur Economic Development Corporation   
Thom Lambert | Executive Director    
(940) 393-0353   
tlambert@decaturtx.org
203 W Walnut Street, Suite 102   
Decatur, TX 76234

Denison Development Alliance   
Tony Kaai | President   
(903) 464-0883   
tkaai@denisontx.org   
311 West Woodard Street   
Denison, TX 75020

Denton Economic Development   
Adam Gawarecki | Vice President   
(940) 382-7151   
vp@dentonedp.com   
P.O. Box 1719   
Denton, TX 76202

Desoto Economic Development Corporation   
Jeremiah Quarles | Chief Executive Officer   
(972) 230-9605   
jquarles@dedc.org   
211 E. Pleasant Run Rd   
DeSoto, TX 75115

Development Corporation of Abilene   
Kent Sharp | CEO   
(325) 676-6390   
kent.sharp@abilenetx.com   
174 Cypress St. Ste 301   
Abilene, TX 79601

Dumas Economic Development Corporation   
Michael Running | Executive Director   
(806) 934-3332   
running@dumasedc.org   
P.O. Box 595   
Dumas, TX 79029

Entergy - Texas   
Karl Segura | Sr. Manager of Business Development   
(409) 981-2345   
ksegura@entergy.com   
350 Pine St., Ep-13A   
Beaumont, TX 77701

Fairview Economic Development Corporation   
Ray Dunlap | Economic Development Manager   
(972) 886-4222   
rdunlap@fairviewtexas.org   
372 Town Place   
Fairview, TX 75069

Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
David Berzina | Executive Vice President/Economic Development
(817) 338-3390 
dberzina@fortworthchamber.com
777 Taylor Street, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Frisco Economic Development Corporation   
Dave Quinn | Vice President   
(972) 292-5158   
dquinn@friscoedc.com   
6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 400   
Frisco, TX 75034

Gainesville Economic Development Corporation   
Arleene Loyd | Executive Director   
(940) 665-5241   
aloyd@cogtx.org   
311 South Weaver Street   
Gainesville, TX 76240

Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce   
Regina Lindsey | Economic Development Manager   
409-838-6581 
rlindsey@bmtcoc.org 
1110 Park Street  
Beaumont, TX 77701

Greater Conroe Economic Development Corporation   
Fred Welch | Executive Director   
(936) 522-3014   
welch@gcedc.org   
505 West Davis St   
Conroe, TX 77305

Greater Houston Partnership   
Bob Pertierra | SVP-Chief Economic Development Officer   
(713) 844-3612   
bpertierra@houston.org   
1200 Smith Street, Suite 700   
Houston, TX 77002

Greater Irving-Las Colinas Chamber of Commerce 
Joey Grisham | Director of Business Recruitment
(214) 217-8470 
jgrisham@irvingchamber.com
5201 N. O'Connor Boulevard, #100
Irving, TX 75039

Greater Killeen Chamber of Commerce   
Phyllis Gogue | Vice President of Economic Development   
(866) 790-4769   
pgogue@gkcc.com   
P.O. Box 548   
Killeen, TX 76540

Greater San Marcos Partnership   
Adriana Cruz | President   
(512) 393-3402   
adrianac@greatersanmarcostx.com   
1340 Wonder World Drive, Suite 108   
San Marcos, TX 78666

Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce   
Kristina Collins | Senior Vice President Economic Development   
(254) 757-5635   
kcollins@wacochamber.com   
P.O. Box 1220   
Waco, TX 76703

Greenville Economic Development Corporation   
Greg Sims | President   
(903) 455-1197   
gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us   
P.O. Box 825   
Greenville, TX 75403

Guadalupe Valley Electric Cooperative   
Gerri Lawing | Economic Development Representative   
(830) 857-1207   
glawing@gvec.org   
P.O. Box 118   
Gonzales, TX 78629

Hillsboro Economic Development Corporation   
Arthur  Mann | Administrator   
(254) 582-5776   
amann@hillsborotx.org   
P.O. Box 568   
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Hutto Economic Development Corporation   
Tim Chase | President & CEO
(512) 759-2806  
tchase@huttoedc.com 
321 Ed Schmidt Boulevard., #200
Hutto, TX 78634

Jacksboro Economic Development Corporation   
Lynda Pack | Executive Director   
(940) 567-3151   
lyndapack@jacksboroedc.com   
P.O. Box 610   
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Kilgore Economic Development Corporation   
Amanda Nobles | Executive Director   
(903) 983-3522   
anobles@kilgore-edc.com   
1001 Synergy Blvd., Suite 100   
Kilgore, TX 75662

Levelland Economic Development Corporation   
John Clary | Executive Director   
(806) 568-5400   
jclary@levellandtexas.org   
P.O. Box 1010   
Levelland, TX 79336

Lindale Economic Development Corporation
Susan Mazarakes-Gill | President
(903) 882-5332 
Susan.Gill@LindaleTexas.com 
P.O. Box 127
Lindale, TX 75771

Little Elm Economic Development Corporation   
Jennette Killingsworth | Executive Director   
(214) 975-0455   
jkillingsworth@littleelm.org   
100 West Eldorado Parkway   
Little Elm, TX 75068

Longview Economic Development Corporation
Wayne Mansfield | President/CEO
(903) 753-7878
wayne@longviewusa.com
410 N. Center St.
Longview, TX  75605

Lubbock Economic Development Alliance   
John Osborne | CEO   
(806) 749-4500   
john.osborne@lubbockeda.org   
Wells Fargo Center, 1500 Broadway, 6th Floor   
Lubbock, TX 79401

Mansfield Economic Development Corporation   
Richard Nevins | Assitant Director Economic Development   
(817) 453-1006   
richard.nevins@mansfield-texas.com   
301 South Main Street   
Mansfield, TX 76063

Marble Falls Economic Development Corporation   
Christian Fletcher | Executive Director   
(830) 798-7079 
cfletcher@marblefallseconomy.com
801 Fourth Street  
Marble Falls, TX 78654

McKinney Economic Development Corporation   
Liu Wei Abby | Executive Vice President
(972) 562-5430   
Liu@mckinneyedc.com 
5900 S. Lake Forest Drive, Suite 110   
McKinney, TX 75070

Mexia Economic Development Corporation   
Susan Cates | Executive Director       
(254) 562-7900   
scates@mexiaedc.com   
214 N. Sherman, Suite 3   
Mexia, TX 76667

Midland Development Corporation   
Pamela Welch | Executive Director   
(432) 686-3552   
pwelch@midlandtxedc.com   
109 N. Main Street   
Midland, TX 79701

Midlothian Economic Development   
Larry Barnett | President, CEO   
(972) 723-3800   
lbarnett@midlothian-tx.org   
310 N. 9th Street, Suite A   
Midlothian, TX 76065

Nacogdoches Economic Development Corporation   
Nancy Windham | President/CEO   
(936) 559-1255   
NWindham@NEDCO.org   
412 North Street, Suite E   
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

New Braunfels Economic Development Corporation   
Rusty Brockman | Director of Economic Development 
(830) 625-2385
rusty@innewbraunfels.com
P.O. Box 311417
New Braunfels, TX 78131

Odessa Chamber of Commerce
Wesley R. Burnett, CEcD, MPA | Director of Economic Development
432-333-7880
WBurnett@OdessaEcoDev.com
700 N. Grant Suite 200          
PO Box 3626
Odessa, Texas

Oncor   
Mike Cain | Director of Economic Development   
(214) 486-6323   
Michael.Cain@oncor.com   
1616 Woodall Rodgers Frwy, Suite 5D-004   
Dallas, TX 75202

Palestine Economic Development Corporation   
Tom Manskey | Executive Director   
(903) 729-4100   
eddirector@palestine-tx.org  
100 Willow Creek Parkway   
Palestine, TX 75801

Paris Ecocominc Development Corporation
Michael Paris | Executive Director   
903-784-6964  
mparis@paristexasusa.com
1125 Bonham Street
Paris, TX 75460

Pearland Economic Development Corporation   
Brian Malone | Vice President   
(281) 997-3005   
bmalone@pearlandedc.com   
1200 Pearland Parkway, Suite 200   
Pearland, TX 77581

Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc
Trista Fugate | Community & Economic Development Manager
(830) 868-6041
trista.fugate@peci.com  
P.O. Box 100
Kyle, TX 78640

Pflugerville Community Development Corporation   
Amy Madison | Assistant Executive Director   
(512) 990-3725   
amym@pfdevelopment.com   
203 West Main Street, Suite E   
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Plainview Economic Development Corporation   
Michael Fox | Executive Director   
(806) 293-8536   
michael.fox@plainviewedc.org   
1906 W. 5th   
Plainview, TX 79072

Plano Economic Development   
Sally Bane | Executive Director   
(972) 208-8300   
sallyb@plano.gov   
5601 Granite Parkway, Suite 310   
Plano, TX 75024

Port San Antonio   
Roland Mower | President & CEO   
(210) 362-7801   
rcmower@portsanantonio.us   
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd.   
San Antonio, TX 78226

Rockdale Municipal Development District   
Kara Clore | Director of Economic Development   
(512) 446-2111   
kclore@rockdalemdd.org   
P.O. Box 586   
Rockdale, TX 76567

Rockwall Economic Development Corporation   
Sheri Franza | President and CEO   
(972) 772-0025   
sfranza@rockwalledc.com   
2610 Observation Trail, Ste 104   
Rockwall, TX 75032

Rosenberg Development Corporation   
Randall Malik | Executive Director 
(832) 595-3330 
randallm@ci.rosenberg.tx.us
2110 4th Street   
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Ryan, LLC   
Sharon Welhouse | Principal   
(512) 476-0022   
sharon.welhouse@ryan.com   
100 Congress Ave., Suite 1900   
Austin, TX 78701

San Antonio Economic Development Foundation   
Mario Hernandez | President   
(210) 226-1394   
marioh@sanantonioedf.com   
602 East Commerce Street   
San Antonio, TX 78296

Seguin Economic Development Corporation   
Terry Trevino | Director of Economic Development   
(830) 401-2476   
ttrevino@seguintexas.gov   
P.O. Box 591   
Seguin, TX 78156

Sherman Economic Development Corporation   
John J. Plotnik | President   
(903) 868-2566   
johnp@sedco.org   
307 West Washington, Suite 102   
Sherman, TX 75090

Sulphur Springs-Hopkins County EDC   
Roger Feagley | Executive Director   
(903) 439-0101   
roger@ss-edc.com   
1200 Enterprise Lane   
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Terrell Economic Development Corporation   
Danny Booth | President   
(972) 563-5703   
danny@terrelltexas.com   
P.O. Box 97   
Terrell, TX 75160

Tyler Economic Development Council   
Tom Mullins | President/CEO   
(903) 593-2004   
tmullins@tylertexas.com   
315 N. Broadway Avenue, Suite 300   
Tyler, TX 75702

Victoria Economic Development Corporation   
Dale Fowler | President   
(361) 485-3190   
dalefowler@victoriaedc.com   
P.O. Box 7   
Victoria, TX 77901

Wharton Economic Development Corporation   
David Schroeder | Executive Director   
(979) 532-0999   
wedc1@sbcglobal.net   
1944 N. Fulton   
Wharton, TX 77488

Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce & Industry   
Henry Florsheim | CEO   
(940) 723-2741   
henry@wichitafallschamber.com   
900 8th Street, Suite 218   
Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Yoakum EDC
Chuck Dart | Executive Director
(361) 293-6321
chucckdart@cityofyoakum.org
PO Box 738
Yoakum, TX 77995